central west

tampa bay

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Saddlebrook Resort(813) 973-1111www.saddlebrookresort.com
Apollo Beach Golf & Sea Club(813) 645-6212www.apollobeachgolf.com
Babe Zaharias Golf Course(813) 631-4374www.babezahariasgc.com
Bloomingdale Golfers Club(813) 685-4105www.bloomingdalegolf.com
Club at Cheval(813) 949-4231www.clubatcheval.com
Claw At USF(813) 632-6893www.theclawatusfgolf.com
Club Renaissance(813) 642-9091www.clubrenaissancescc.com
Diamond Hill Golf and Country Club(813) 689-7219www.diamondhillgolf.net
Eagles Golf Club (813) 920-6681www.eaglesgolf.com
Emerald Greens Golf Resort (813) 961-1369www.stayandplaytampa.com
Golf Club At Cypress Creek(813) 634-8888www.cypresscreekgolfclub.com
Heritage Harbor Golf & Country Club(813) 949-4886www.heritageharborgolf.com
Heritage Isles Golf and Country Club(813) 907-7447www.heritageislesgolf.com
Links of Lake Bernadette(813) 788-7888www.linksoflakebernadette.com
Northdale Golf & Tennis Club(813) 962-0428www.northdalegolf.com
Pebble Creek Golf Club(813) 973-3870www.pebblecreekclub.com
River Hills Country Club(813) 653-1554www.riverhillscountryclub.com
Rocky Point Golf Course(813) 673-4316www.rockypointgc.com
Rogers Park Golf Course(813) 356-1670www.rogersparkgc.com
Silver Dollar Golf & Trap Club(813) 920-3884www.silverdollargolf.com
Summerfield Crossing Golf Club(813) 671-3311www.summerfieldgc.com
TPC Tampa Bay(813) 949-0090www.tpctampabay.com
Walden Lake Golf & Country Club (813) 754-8575www.waldenlakegolf.com
Westchase Golf Club(813) 854-2331www.westchasegc.com

brooksville

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Brooksville Country Club At Majestic Oaks(352) 796-8236www.brooksvillecc.com
Glen Lakes Country Club(352) 597-1118www.glenlakes.com
Hernando Oaks Golf and Country Club(352) 799-9908www.hernandooaksgolf.com
Oak Hills Country Club(352) 683-6830www.teetalk.net
Ridge Manor Oaks Golf and Country Club(352) 608-4800www.ridgemanoroaksgolf.com
Rivard Golf and Country Club(352) 796-1410www.tampabay.com/golf/courses/hernando/rivard-golf-club/
Seven Hills Golfers Club(352) 688-8888www.sevenhillsgolfersclub.com
Sherman Hills Golf Club(352) 544-0990www.shermanhillsgolfclub.com
Silverthorn Country Club(352) 799-2600www.silverthornclub.net
World Woods Golf Club(352) 796-5500www.worldwoods.com

st. pete/clearwater

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort - Copperhead(727) 942-2000www.innisbrookgolfresort.com
Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club(727) 726-4673www.chichi.org
Clearwater Golf Club(727) 443-5078www.clearwatercountryclub.com
Cove Cay Country Club(727) 535-1406www.covecaygolf.com
Crescent Oaks Country Club(727) 937-4653www.crescentoaksgolf.com
Cypress Run Golf Club, Inc.(727) 938-3774www.cypressrun.com
Dunedin Golf Club(727) 733-7836www.dunedincc.com
East Bay Golf Club(727) 581-3333www.eastbaygolfclub.com
Lansbrook Golf Club(727) 784-7333www.lansbrook-golf.com
Mangrove Bay Golf Course(727) 893-7800www.stpete.org
Renaissance Vinoy Golf Club(727) 896-8000www.marriottgolf.com
Seminole Lake Country Club(727) 391-3318www.seminolelake.net
Seven Springs Golf & Country Club(727) 376-0035www.ssgcc.com
Tarpon Springs Golf Course(727) 937-6906www.tarponsprings.com
Tarpon Woods Golf Club(727) 784-7606www.hamptongolfclubs.com
Tides Golf Club(727) 392-5345www.tidesgc.com
Timber Greens Country Club(727) 372-0789www.timbergreens.net
Wentworth Golf Club(727) 942-4760www.wentworthgolfclub.org