central 

sebring / avon park

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Country Club of Sebring(863) 382-3500www.countryclubofsebring.net
Golf Hammock Golf & Country Club(863) 382-2151www.golfhammockcc.com
Harder Hall Country Club(863) 382-0500www.harderhall.com
Highlands Ridge Golf Club(863) 453-9991www.highlandsridge.com
Pinecrest on Lotela(863) 453-7555www.golfpinecrestgc.com
Placid Lakes Country Club(863) 465-1626www.placidlakescc.com
River Greens Golf Course(863) 453-5210www.rgreens.com
Sebring Municipal Golf Club(863) 314-5919www.sebringgolfclub.com
Spring Lake Golf Resort(863) 655-0900www.springlakegolf.com
Sun 'n Lake Golf Club(863) 385-4830 www.sunlakegolfclub.com

CLERMONT/LADY LAKE/LEESBURG

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Arlington Ridge Golf Club(352) 728-4660www.arlingtonridgegolfclub.com
Bella Collina Golf Club(407) 469-4961www.bellacollina.com
Black Bear Golf Club(352) 357-4732www.blackbeargolfclub.com
Clerbrook Resort, Inc.(352) 394-6165www.clerbrook.com
Country Club of Mount Dora(352) 735-2263www.golfgroupfl.com
Deer Island Country Club(352) 343-7550www.deerislandgolf.com
Eagle Dunes Golf Club(352) 357-0123www.eagledunes.com
Green Valley Country Club(352) 394-0632www.gvcountryclub.com
Harbor Hills Country Club(352) 753-7000www.harborhills.com
Kings Ridge Golf Club(352) 242-4653www.kingsridgegc.com
Legends Golf and Country Club(352) 243-1118www.legendsgolforlando.com
Mission Inn Resort & Club(352) 324-3101www.missioninnresort.com
Monarch At Royal Highlands(352) 314-9000www.monarchgolfclub.com
Mount Dora Golf Club(352) 383-3954www.mountdoragolf.com
Palisades Country Club(352) 394-0085www.golfpalisadescc.com
Plantation Golf Club(352) 365-0526www.plantationleesburggolf.com
Red Tail Golf Club(352) 383-2700www.redtailclub.com
Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club(352) 243-0411www.sanctuaryridgegc.com
Sarabande Golf Estates(352) 324-2511www.sarabandegolf.com
Swiss Fairways(352) 429-9065www.swissskischool.com
Water Oak Country Club Estates(352) 753-3905www.wateroakgolf.net
Wedgewood Golf Course(352) 589-0072www.golfwedgewood.com

kissimmee / orlando

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Alaqua Country Club(407) 333-2582www.alaquacc.com
Bay Hill Club & Lodge(407) 876-2429www.bayhill.com
Celebration Golf Club(407) 566-4653www.celebrationgolf.com
ChampionsGate Golf Resort(407) 787-4653www.championsgategolf.com
Country Club At Deer Run(407) 699-9710www.thegolfgroupfl.com
Dubsdread Golf Course(407) 246-2551www.dubsdreadgolf.com
Eagle Creek Golf Club(407) 273-4653www.eaglecreekgolf.info
EastWood Golf Club(407) 281-4653www.eastwoodgolf.com
Errol Estates Country Club(407) 886-3676www.errolestategcc.com
Falcon's Fire Golf Club(407) 239-5445www.falconsfire.com
Forest Lake Golf Club(407) 654-4653www.forestlakegolf.com
Grande Lakes Orlando Ritz Carlton(407) 393-4900www.grandelakes.com
Grande Pines Golf Club(407) 239-6909www.grandepinesgolfclub.com
Harmony Golf Preserve(407) 891-8525www.harmonygolfpreserve.com
Hawk's Landing Golf Club(407) 238-8660www.golfhawkslanding.com
Hunters Creek Golf Course(407) 240-4653www.golfhunterscreek.com
Kissimmee Bay Country Club(407) 348-4653www.playgolfinkissimmee.com
Kissimmee Golf Club(407) 847-2816www.kissgolfclub.com
Lake Orlando Golf Club(407) 298-1230www.golflakeorlando.com
Legacy Club At Alaqua Lakes(407) 444-9995www.legacyclubalaqualakes.com
Magnolia Plantation Golf Club(407) 771-4343www.magnoliaplantationgolfclub.com
MetroWest Golf Club(407) 299-1099www.metrowestgolf.com
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club(407) 787-5678www.mysticdunesgolf.com
Oaks National Golf Club(407) 483-3700www.oaksnationalgolfclub.com
Orange County National (407) 656-2626www.ocngolf.com
Orange Lake Country Club (407) 239-0000www.orangelake.com
Remington Golf Club(407) 344-4004www.remington-gc.com
Reunion Resort (888) 418-9611www.reunionresort.com
Rio Pinar Golf & Country Club(407) 277-5121www.riopinar.com
Rolling Hills Golf Club(407) 831-1312www.rollinghillsgolfclub.com
Royal St. Cloud Golf Links(407) 891-7010www.royalstcloudgolflinks.com
Shingle Creek Golf Club(407) 996-9933www.shinglecreekgolf.com
Stonegate Golf(863) 427-7150www.stonegategolfclub.com
Stoneybrook East Golf Club(407) 384-6888www.greatorlandogolf.com
Stoneybrook West(407) 877-8533www.golfstoneybrookwest.com
Sweetwater Country Club(407) 889-4666www.sweetwater-countryclub.com
Timacuan Golf & Country Club(407) 321-0010www.golftimacuan.com
Tuscawilla Country Club(407) 366-1851www.tuscawillacc.com
Twin Rivers Golf Club(407) 366-1211www.twinriversgolfclub.com
Ventura Country Club(407) 277-2640www.venturacountryclub.org
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club(407) 597-3782www.waldorfastoriagolfclub.com
Walt Disney World Golf(407) 939-4653www.wdwgolf.com
Wedgefield Golf Club(407) 568-2116www.wedgefieldgolf.com
Wekiva Golf Club(407) 862-5113www.wekivagolfclub.com
Windermere Country Club(407) 876-4410www.windermeregolf.com

LAKELAND/WINTER HAVEN

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Bartow Golf Course(863) 533-9183www.cityofbartow.net
Big Cypress Golf & Country Club(863) 859-6871www.bigcypressgolfclub.net
Cleveland Heights Golf Course(863) 834-2377www.clevelandheightsgolf.com
Club At Eaglebrooke(863) 701-0101www.eaglebrooke.com
Cypresswood Golf & Country Club(863) 324-6174www.cypresswoodcc.com
Grasslands Golf & Country Club(863) 680-1616www.grasslandsgcc.com
Grenelefe Golf & Tennis Resort (863) 422-7511www.thelefe.com
Highlands Reserve Golf Club(863) 420-1724www.highlandsreserve-golf.com
Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club(863) 859-3689www.huntingtonhillscountryclub.com
Imperial Lakes Golf & Country Club(863) 425-1154www.imperiallakescc.com
Indian Lake Estates Country Club(863) 692-1514www.indianlakeestates.net
Lekarica Hills Golf Course (863) 679-9478www.lekarica.com
Oakwood Golf Club(863) 676-8558www.oakwoodgolfcourse.net
Providence Golf Club(863) 420-2652www.providence-golf.com
Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club(863) 424-8688www.ridgewoodlakesgolf.com
Sandpiper Golf Club(863) 859-5461www.sandpipergolfclubflorida.com
Sanlan Golf Course(863) 665-1726www.sanlangolf.com
Schalamar Creek Golf & Country Club(863) 666-1623www.schalamar.com
Skyview Golf & Country Club(863) 665-4008www.skyviewgolfcourse.com
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club(863) 421-4653www.southerndunes.com
Stonegate Golf Club(863) 427-7150www.stonegategolf.com
Streamsong Resort(863) 428-1000www.streamsongresort.com
Wedgewood Golf Club(863) 858-4451www.golfwedgewood.com
Willow Brook Golf Course(863) 291-5899www.golfwillowbrooknow.com