North central

Lake City / gainesville

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Chiefland Golf & Country Club(352) 493-2375www.chieflandgolf.com
Country Club At Lake City(386) 752-2266www.thecountryclubatlakecity.com
Ironwood Golf Course(352) 334-3120www.cityofgainesville.org
Meadowbrook Golf Club(352) 332-0577www.playmeadowbrook.com
Quail Heights Country Club(386) 752-3339www.quailheights.com

ocala

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Candler Hills Golf and Country Club(352) 861-9712www.candlerhillsgolfclub.com
Continental Country Club(352) 748-3293www.continentalcountryclub.com
Country Club At Silver Springs Shores(352) 687-2828www.silverspringsgolfcc.com
Eagle Ridge At Spruce Creek (352) 307-1668www.playeagleridgegolf.com
Huntington Golf Club(352) 347-3333www.huntingtongolfclub.com
Juliette Falls Golf and Spa Club(352) 522-0309www.juliettefalls.com
Lake Diamond Golf & Country Club(352) 687-1000www.lakediamond.com
Links of Spruce Creek(352) 347-6172www.linksatsprucecreek.com
Miona Lake Golf Club(352) 748-4200www.mionalakegolfclub.com
Ocala Golf Club(352) 401-6917www.ocalagolfcourses.com
Ocala National Golf Club(352) 629-7980www.ocalanational.com
Ocala Palms Golf & Country Club(352) 732-4653www.ocalapalms.com
Pine Oaks Golf Course(352) 401-6940www.pineoaksocala.com
Preserve Golf Club At Spruce Creek(352) 861-3131www.playthepreserve.com
Royal Oaks Golf Club(352) 861-1818www.royaloaksgolfclub.com
Shady Brook Golf & RV(352) 568-1808www.shadybrookrvandgolf.com
Stone Creek Golf Club(352) 854-1272www.delwebb.com/stonecreek
Stonecrest Golf Club(352) 245-0565www.stonecrestgolfclub.com
SummerGlen Country Club(352) 307-1766www.summerglen.com

crystal river / hernando

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Black Diamond Ranch(352) 746-3446www.blackdiamondranch.com
Citrus Hills Golf Club(352) 746-4425www.citrushillsgolfandcountryclub.com
Citrus Springs Country Club(352) 489-5045www.citrusspringsgolf.com
Inverness Golf & Country Club(352) 637-2526www.golfinverness.com
LakeSide Country Club(352) 726-1461www.lakesideccgolf.com
Pine Ridge Community Golf Club(352) 746-6177www.pineridgeassn.com
Plantation on Crystal River(352) 795-4211www.plantationinn.com
Skyview At Terra Vista (352) 746-3664www.citrushills.com
Southern Woods Golf Club(352) 382-1200www.southernwoodsgc.com
Sugarmill Woods Country Club(352) 382-2663www.sugarmillwoodscc.com
Twisted Oaks Golf Club(352) 746-6257www.twistedoaksgc.com/index.htm