north west

Panama City Beach

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Holiday Golf Club(850) 234-1800www.holidaygolfclub.com
Sheraton Bay Point (850) 235-6950www.baypointgolf.com
Signal Hill Golf Course, Inc.(850) 234-5051www.signalhillgolfcourse.com
Sunny Hills Golf & Country Club(850) 773-3619www.sunnyhillsgolfandcountryclub.com

Pensacola

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
A. C. Read Golf Club(850) 452-2454www.navymwrpensacola.com
Club At Hidden Creek(850) 939-4604www.theclubathiddencreek.com
Cypress Lakes Golf Club(850) 937-3820www.cypresslakesgolfclub.net
Lost Key Golf Club(850) 492-1300www.lostkey.com
Marcus Pointe Golf Club(850) 484-9770www.marcuspointegc.com
Osceola Municipal Golf Course(850) 453-7599www.osceolagolf.com
Perdido Bay Golf Club(850) 492-1223www.perdidobaygolf.com
Scenic Hills Country Club(850) 476-0611www.scenichills.com
Stonebrook Golf Club(850) 994-7171www.stonebrook-golf.com
Tanglewood Golf Club(850) 623-6176www.tanglewood-golf.com
Tiger Point Golf and Country Club(850) 932-1333www.tigerpointgolf.com

MARIANNA / CARABELLE

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
St. James Bay(850) 697-9606www.stjamesbay.com
Saint Josephs Bay Country Club(850) 227-1751www.stjoebaygolf.com

 DESTIN/FORT WALTON BEACH

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Bluewater Bay Resort(850) 897-3241www.bwbresort.com
Eglin Golf Course - Eagle(850) 678-8726www.eglinservices.com
Emerald Bay Golf Club(850) 837-5197www.emeraldbaygolfclub.com
Fort Walton Beach Golf Course(850) 833-9664www.fwb.org
Indian Bayou Golf & Country Club(850) 837-6191www.indianbayougolf.com
Kelly Plantation Golf Club(850) 650-7600www.kellyplantationgolf.com
Regatta Bay Golf & Country Club(850) 337-8080www.regattabay.com
Shalimar Pointe G&CC(850) 651-1416www.shalimarpointe.com

SOUTH WALTON

COURSE/FACILITY NAME  
Blackstone Golf Course(850) 520-4670www.blackstonemossyhead.com
Camp Creek Golf Club(850) 231-7600www.campcreekgolfclub.com
Eagle Springs Golf Club(850) 892-3812www.eaglespringsgolfcenter.com
Sandestin Golf Resort(850) 267-8155www.sandestin.com
Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club(850) 267-2229www.santarosaclub.com
Seascape Resort(850) 654-7888www.seascape-resort.com
Windswept Dunes Golf Club(850) 835-1847www.windsweptdunes.com

TALLAHASSEE

COURSE/FACILITY NAMETEE TIME PHONEWEBSITE
Golf Club At Summerbrooke(850) 894-4653www.summerbrookegolf.com
Golf Club of Quincy(850) 627-8386www.golfclubquincy.com
Hilaman Park Golf Course(850) 891-3935www.hilamangolfclub.com
Seminole Golf Course(850) 644-2582www.seminolegolfcourse.com
Southwood Golf Club(850) 942-4653www.southwoodgolf.com